Sanitech Toilet Hire Division

BRANCH PHYSICAL
ADDRESS
POSTAL
ADDRESS
TELEPHONE FAX BRANCH MANAGER  CELLPHONE
GAUTENG
Jet Park Unit 9, Lakeview
Business Park
Yaldwyn Road
Jet Park
1469
P.O. Box 13072
Witfield
1467
(011) 823 6060 (011) 823 6064 Clive Collinge 083 324 4322
    (011) 823 6066 Branch Manager    
      clivec@sanitech.co.za  
      John Banks 083 461 5912
      Inland Regional Director  
      johnb@sanitech.co.za  
      Robert Erasmus 083 444 9605
      Managing Director  
      roberte@sanitech.co.za  
 
LIMPOPO
Polokwane 60 Goud Street
Polokwane
1700
P.O. Box 13072
Witfield
1467
(015) 293 1040 086 402 6318 Zharn-Pierre Nel 083 447 0781
      zpnel@sanitech.co.za  
         
             
Lephalale Rietspruit
Plot 23/46
Werkendam Road
Lephalale
P.O. BOX 5599
Onverwacht
0557
(014) 940 0904 086 770 8984 Ntswaki Phele 083 290 0206
      ntswakip@sanitech.co.za  
         
             
Steelpoort Stand No 1198
Tweefontein
Industrial
Township
Steelpoort
Ext 10
P.O. Box 396
Lydenburg
1120
(013) 230 3842 (013) 230 3814 Zharn-Pierre Nel
zpnel@sanitech.co.za
083 447 0781
       
         
         
 
MPUMALANGA
Secunda 10 Erasmus Street P.O. Box  640 (017) 631 4999 (017) 631 5002 Sarah Breedt 083 387 7942
  Secunda Trichardt     sarahb@sanitech.co.za  
  2302 2300      
             
Witbank Plot 7,
Heuwelsfontein
Balmoral Road
Kendal
2225
P.O. Box 13072 074 170 8014 (011) 823 6064 Johan Claasen 083 395 0539
(Kendal) Witfield     johanc@sanitech.co.za  
  1467        
           
 
NORTH WEST
Potchefstroom Light Industrial Park
Kleinplaas
Parys Road
Potchefstroom
Postnet Unit #374
Private Bag X1288
Potchefstroom
2520
018 285 7318 087 809 6046 Fallon Somasundram 083 795 6628
      fallons@sanitech.co.za  
      Martin Myburgh 083 794 5911
      martinm@sanitech.co.za  
             
Rustenburg Unit 8,
98 Dawes Street
East End
Rustenburg
0299
Postnet Suite 2061
Private Bag X82245
Rustenburg
0300
(014) 596 7414 (014) 596 6909 Devon Germeshuys
devong@sanitech.co.za
083 299 8477
         
       
         
 
KWAZULU NATAL
Durban 171 Bluff Road
Jacobs
Durban
4052
P.O. Box 12706
Jacobs
Durban 
4026
(031) 482 2100 (031) 467 3002 Gary Brown 083 449 8377
      Regional Director
 
      garyb@sanitech.co.za  
      Dylan Worman 834,586,479
          Branch Manager  
          dylanw@sanitech.co.za  
             
Glencoe 20 Boundary Road P.O. Box 452 (034) 393 2258 (034) 393 2074 Dolly Slabbert 083 448 7695
  Glencoe Glencoe     dollys@sanitech.co.za  
  2930 2930      
             
Margate 7 Industrial Road P.O. Box 1171 (039) 312 2304 (039) 312 2972 Rookeya Saib 081 037 9231
  Margate Margate     rookeyas@sanitech.co.za  
  4275 4275        
             
Pietermaritzburg 19 Halstead Road P.O. Box 101 (033) 386 1023 (033) 386 1026 Marlon Francis 083 461 5741 
  Factory No 6 Mkondeni   086 622 1103 marlonf@sanitech.co.za  
  Mkondeni 3212        
  3204          
             
Richards Bay 106 Alumina Allee P.O. Box 52 (035) 751 1963 (035) 751 1998 Deborah Dashper 083 797 1892
  Alton Richards Bay (035) 751 1964   deborahd@sanitech.co.za  
  Richards Bay 3900        
  3900        
             
Head Office: 171 Bluff Road
Jacobs
Durban
4052
P.O. Box 12706 (031) 482 2100 (031) 467 3002 Nico van der Merwe 083 297 0627
Admin Jacobs     Financial Director  
  Durban      nico@sanitech.co.za  
  4026        
 
WESTERN CAPE
Cape Town C/O Milan Road &
Montreal Drive
Airport Industria
Cape Town
7490
P.O. Box 411
Parow
7499
(021) 386 4634 (021) 386 3954 Tracey Roos 083 447 0531
      Branch Manager  
    traceyr@sanitech.co.za  
         
             
George
Southern Cape
C/O Brick
& Diamant Street
George Industria
George
6539
P.O. Box 2411 
George
6530
(044) 874 6448 (044) 873 5402 George Janse van Rensburg
georgej@sanitech.co.za
083 452 4197
     
       
 
EASTERN CAPE
Port Elizabeth 9 Kendle Street P.O. Box 10448 (041) 453 8996 (041) 453 8993 Andrika Grundingh 083 447 9347
  Neave Industrial Linton Grange     andrikag@sanitech.co.za  
  Port Elizabeth Port Elizabeth        
  6025 6015        
 
FREE STATE
Bloemfontein,
North & North
West Cape
9 Naude du Toit
Street
Ooseinde
Bloemfontein
9301
P.O. Box 31225 (051) 432 4360 (051) 432 7211 Rudi van den Eijnde
rudivde@sanitech.co.za
083 461 5743
Fichardtpark      
Bloemfontein        
  9317      
 
NORTHERN CAPE
Kathu
Kimberley

De Aar
22 Frikkie Meyer
Kathu
8460
P.O. Box 807
Kathu
8446
(053) 723 2502 (053) 723 1823 Carlo Viljoen
carlov@sanitech.co.za
083 461 5981
     
    Henry Buys 083 388 8570
          henryb@sanitech.co.za